Kontakt Mitarbeiter

Frau Balkenhol Durchwahl 02922.9798.14 m.balkenhol@tolksdorfundpartner.de
Frau Blanke Durchwahl 02922.9798.16 j.blanke@tolksdorfundpartner.de
Herr Böttcher Durchwahl 02922.9798.26 n.boettcher@tolksdorfundpartner.de
Frau Hellmann Durchwahl 02922.9798.13 a.hellmann@tolksdorfundpartner.de
Frau Ingber Durchwahl 02922.9798.20 u.ingber@tolksdorfundpartner.de
Frau Linnenbrügger Durchwahl 02922.9798.24 a.linnenbruegger@tolksdorfundpartner.de
Herr Markwald Durchwahl 02922.9798.15 d.markwald@tolksdorfundpartner.de
Herr Ponce Sanchez Durchwahl 02922.9798.17 d.ponce_sanchez@tolksdorfundpartner.de
Frau Seiferth-Huber Durchwahl 02922.9798.21 k.seiferth-huber@tolksdorfundpartner.de